Reviews

Reviews Of Our Beauty Treatment Services In Holborough Lakes And Snodland

If you'd like to find out more about our beauty treatments, including spray tans, tinting and pamper parties, see what our customers have to say in their reviews of our business, provided below
Google Plus Reviews
Nicola Cameron
★★★★★ 5 months ago
I have had couple of visits to essence of beauty now and on both occasions it has been a very friendly and professional experience. The facilities are also impeccably clean and immaculate. I'm looking forward to more treatments and would highly recommend :)

A Google User

★★★★★ 6 years ago
Very friendly and professional service, and a nice treatment room, Would recommend to anyone!
FionaT-56 10 Sep 2017 
★★★★★Great waxing experience 

Sherry is friendly, professional and thorough. Very happy with the
results, thanks! 


CharlotteC-2027 20 Sep 2017 
★★★★★Lovely and professional service! 

I have been to Sherrie a few times now to have my nails done and I couldn't be happier with the way they look! Sherrie is so lovely and friendly and I will continue to go back to her. Would definitely recommend her to anyone! 

JadeF-31 25 Aug 2017 
★★★★★Fabulous in every way :) 

Been to Sherry 3 times now and experience has been 5*. I've had 2 spray tans done and she makes you feel completely at ease and talks through about the product and what to do. The spray tan is the best I've had, no blotching and looks so natural. 

Sherry has also waxed my eyebrows and they are great. Great shape and wax feels so kind to skin. 

More than anything Sherry is so lovely, she makes you feel completely at ease and you feel confident with her doing treatments. 

JacquelineC-58
15 Aug 2017
★★★★★  Friendly and Professional
Having found Essence of Beauty on the internet I telephoned and spoke with Sherrie first and found her to be extremely friendly, polite and professional. My initial enquiry/treatment was for acrylic/gel nails and Sherrie was able to answer all my questions and queries. 

On my first visit I was asked to fill out an information form (which I have never been asked to do elsewhere) for insurance purposes which assured me I was in a professional environment. Sherrie was very bubbly and friendly which put me at ease straight away.

I have now visited Essence of Beauty on two occasions and about to embark on my third. I would therefore highly recommend Sherrie if you are looking for a friendly service with someone who knows her business. Oh and her premises are spotless.


 TammieB-4 27 Jul 2017
★★★★★  BEST SPRAY TAN!
 Tried sherrie on off chance as I had been let down, sherrie has gone out of her way to accommodate me, a lovely lady professional lady who knows her stuff. Can honestly say this is the best spray tan I've ever had and I've tried a few! Colour is lovely, it lasts and most importantly fades of naturally not leaving any nasty patches. 
Would highly recommend essence of beauty.


 KealyD 19 Jul 2017
★★★★  outstanding, first-class service
 As a treat for an upcoming holiday, Essence of Beauty was without doubt the right choice. A first-class, outstanding service in a calm, friendly and impeccable setting. I had 6 treatments over 3 days which were scheduled to accommodate my needs and availability, and received the utmost care and attention. I wouldn't go anywhere else and recommend EoB whole-heartedly. You won't be disappointed! Thank you for taking such care of me. I'm thrilled with the results!!!!


 SueL-100 03 Jul 2017
★★★★★  Brilliant !
Report Review I have used Sherry over the past 7 years for regular treatments and all have been carried in a highly professional but friendly way. 

Sherry makes you feel very comfortable and at ease, I can thoroughly recommend her !


DebK-81 03 Jul 2017
★★★★★  Treatment
 Fantastic treatment, was really relaxing and really made to feel comfortable. Will be going back for a second appointment for sure

Love our services? Leave us a review on Yell, Facebook or Google+!

Essence Of Beauty
To Discuss Your Beauty Treatment Requirements, Call Essence Of Beauty Today To Book Your Appointment On 
07783 203 787,
Serving Holborough Lakes And Snodland
Share by: